Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Student Advancement Council

You are here

The newly created Student Advancement Council will represent an extension of the Office for Institutional Advancement. The purpose of this committee is to increase awareness among students about the importance of philanthropy and to engage in activities that allow University benefactors to hear a student’s perspective on the value of scholarship support. An area of focus will also include promotion of the student annual fund campaign.


Founders of the Student Advancement Council:

Steven Bocchese Michael Brown Anna Candeloro Nick Coan Gwen Conte Kurt Flinchbaugh Kristin Panacio Tom Reed Crystal Ricci Regina Sellman



For more information about the Student Advancement Council, please contact Mia McGlynn at