Contact Admissions 

admissionshouse.jpg

Whether you're interested in applying as an undergraduate student on our main campus in Gwynedd Valley or as an accelerated/online or graduate student, our Admissions staff can walk you through the process. Give us a call and get started today!

 

Undergraduate Admissions Staff - Main Campus
For students seeking an on-campus undergraduate college experience
800-342-5462 or 215-641-5510 or admissions@gmercyu.edu
Meet the Undergraduate Admissions Staff


For those interested in our Master's of Counseling, Master of Science in Education, Doctorate in Education, Master of Science in Nursing, or Doctorate in Nursing programs
877-531-7941 or accelerate@gmercyu.edu
Meet the Online/Accelerated (Non-Term) Undergraduate and Graduate Admissions Staff


For those interested in Occupational Therapy or have applied to the Master of Science in Occupational Therapy program, contact:
Kathy Hosack, Administrative Assistant, Department of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
215-542-4699 or hosack.k@gmercyu.edu
 

For those interested in our Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Master of Business Administration, Master of Public Health, Graduate Business Certificates, SEL Certificate, or our DEI Certificate programs, please contact:
Wivina Chmura,  Associate Director of Admissions 
215-641-5541 or chmura.w@gmercyu.edu   


Undergraduate Admissions Counselors — Main Campus


headshot_admissions_aimeehuffstetler.jpgAimee Huffstetler, MA
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment

Call/Text: 215-641-5523
huffstetler.a@gmercyu.edu

Hello! I’m Aimee Huffstetler and I’m the AVP for Enrollment here at Gwynedd Mercy University. Like you, I recently took part in a college search myself when looking to make the next step in my career. I chose GMercyU for many of the same reasons our students do – the Mercy values, feeling of community, and the opportunity to pursue my passion. I look forward to working with you!

headshot_admissions_emmacampbell.jpgEmma Campbell
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions

Call/Text: 215-641-5529
campbell.e1@gmercyu.edu

Emma recruits for transfers in the following programs:

Favortie Admission tip: If the college admissions process feels overwhelming to you, don’t worry, you’re not alone! Ask questions and do your research, your admissions team is here to help you navigate the process. You’re about to embark on an exciting new chapter, you got this!

 Wivina Chmura
Wivina Chmura, MSEd
Associate Director of Admissions

Call/Text: 215-641-5541
Text: 215-641-5541
chmura.w@gmercyu.edu   

 

Wivina recruits for the following programs:

Favorite Admissions Tip:  First and foremost, enjoy the process because college admissions is a process. Be organized. Make a chart for yourself with all of the schools that interest you and note the application, financial aid, and scholarship deadlines. Meet the deadlines!! Lastly, VISIT the campus in person. FEEL if you belong and if the college is a good fit for you.  

 

headshot_admissions_dankoski.jpgDaniel Koski, M.Ed
Assistant Director of Admissions

Call/Text: 215-542-4609
koski.d@gmercyu.edu 

Dan recruits first-year students. 

 Favorite Admissions Tip: Don’t stop asking questions, and no idea is ever wrong. College has a “right of passage” sense, but sometimes students can feel alone in that passage. I never want a student to ever feel isolated/alone in their process, I am here to help them through this transformational experience. I am always ready to talk, hear them out, and help them through their journey. And, who doesn’t love college?!


Meet a GMercyU admissions counselor at a high school visit, college fair, or information session. See if we're coming to your area!

  

Undergraduate Admissions Staff — Main Campus


headshot_admissions_marybethlambert.jpgMarybeth Lambert
Administrative Assistant

Call: 215-646-7300 ext. 480
lambert.m@gmercyu.edu

Marybeth processes your applications and assists the admissions staff with creating files.  

 Favorite Admissions Tip: Don't hesitate to connect your admissions counselor. We are here to answer any questions you may have. No question is insignificant.

 

headshot_admissions_tinaricci.jpgTina Ricci
Admissions Office Coordinator

Call: 215-641-5510 ext.21510
ricci.t1@gmercyu.edu

Tina is the face of Admissions by welcoming new students and their families to GMercyU for tours and information sessions. 

Favorite Admissions Tip: The key is to always plan ahead and build a strong foundation that will open doors to advance in your future.


headshot_shannonzeller.jpgShannon Zeller
Administrative Assistant

Call: 215-641-5530
zeller.s@gmercyu.edu

Shannon is oftentimes the first person you speak to after applying.  She is responsible for handling your transcripts and processing any necessary documents to ensure a possible acceptance is made in a timely manner.

Favorite Thing about GMercyU: GMercyU is a smaller university that offers students a more personal and individualized educational experience. It's a community where students will receive ongoing guidance from the staff and never feel that they are overlooked. The students receive a quality education making them marketable for future employers.

 

Online/Accelerated (Non-Term) Undergraduate and Graduate Admissions Staff

Lisa Cassano, Enrollment Coordinator 
267-334-1212
lcassano@crm.gmercyu.edu

Morgan Christy, Director of Enrollment 
267-326-1940
mchristy@crm.gmercyu.edu

Christie Crance, Enrollment Representative
267-202-4860
ccrance@crm.gmercyu.edu

John Darbonne, Enrollment Representative
267-641-6897
jdarbonne@crm.gmercyu.edu

Paz Galusha-Luna, Enrollment Representative
267-214-4163
pgalushaluna@crm.gmercyu.edu

Dr. Diane Garvey, Senior Enrollment Representative
267-326-1784
dgarvey@crm.gmercyu.edu

Emma Koch, Enrollment Representative
267-435-2772
ekoch@crm.gmercyu.edu

Dillon Menhardt, Enrollment Representative
267-204-2693
dmenhardt@crm.gmercyu.edu

Freddy Morales, Enrollment Representative
267-203-4950
fmorales@crm.gmercyu.edu

Elizabeth Oleson, Enrollment Representative
267-441-4343
eoleson@crm.gmercyu.edu

Kirsten Scholer, Enrollment Representative
267-204-3887
kscholer@crm.gmercyu.edu

Abby Tebrock, Enrollment Coordinator 
267-223-0961
atebrock@crm.gmercyu.edu

Kristine White, Enrollment Coordinator
267-441-4343
kwhite@crm.gmercyu.edu

Savanna Wills, Associate Director of Enrollment
267-313-0476
swills@crm.gmercyu.edu