Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Ask a Librarian

You are here

available during library hours

e-mail

phone

ask a librarian: 215 646 7300 ext 21484
circulation: 215 646 7300 ext 21474

text/SMS

215-642-0918

Lourdes Library Staff

Daniel Schabert
Director
ext.21496schabert.d@gmercyu.edu
Patricia Babe
Part-time Reference
ext.21484babe.p@gmercyu.edu
Heather Burychka
Instruction/Reference
ext.21484burychka.h@gmercyu.edu
Erin Halovanic
Part-time Reference
ext.21484halovanic.e@gmercyu.edu
Margaret Lopuszanski
Circ Supv/Office Mgr
ext.21492lopuszanski.m@gmercyu.edu
David McAllister
College Archivist
ext.21587mcallister.d@gmercyu.edu
Nancy McGarvey
Ass't Director/Systems
ext.21493mcgarvey.n@gmercyu.edu
Dee Simms
Cataloging/Reference
ext.21414simms.d@gmercyu.edu
Pat Smith
Acquisitions/ILL
ext.21497smith.p@gmercyu.edu
Eileen Wood
A/V Specialist
ext.21498wood.e@gmercyu.edu

 


Library Closed and still need help? Try this:
 

24/7 chat reference from AskHerePA.org

 

Ask Here PA - Live Answers to Your Questions, 24/7