Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Ask a Librarian

You are here

available during library hours

Email icon

e-mail

Library@gmercyu.edu

phone icon

phone

Reference Desk: 215 646 7300 ext 21484

CirculationDesk: 215 646 7300 ext 21474

chat icon

chat

ask a librarian

text/SMS

215-642-0918


Lourdes Library Staff

Daniel Schabert
Director

   ext.21496

   schabert.d@gmercyu.edu

Patricia Babe
Part-time Reference

   ext.21484

   babe.p@gmercyu.edu

Heather Burychka
Instruction/Reference

   ext.21484

   burychka.h@gmercyu.edu

Margaret Lopuszanski
Circ Supv/Office Mgr

   ext.21492

   lopuszanski.m@gmercyu.edu

David McAllister
College Archivist

   ext.21587

   mcallister.d@gmercyu.edu

Nancy McGarvey
Ass't Director/Systems

   ext.21493

   mcgarvey.n@gmercyu.edu

Dee Simms
Cataloging/Reference

   ext.21414

   simms.d@gmercyu.edu

Pat Smith
Acquisitions/ILL

   ext.21497

   smith.p@gmercyu.edu

Eileen Wood
A/V Specialist

   ext.21498

   wood.e@gmercyu.edu

 

Library Closed and still need help? Try this:
 

24/7 chat reference from AskHerePA.org

 

Ask Here PA - Live Answers to Your Questions, 24/7