Giving Contacts

We’d Love to Hear from You


Keith Richardson
Vice President for University Advancement
215-641-5577
richardson.k@gmercyu.edu
 


Patti Arbizo
Advancement Manager
215-641-5550
arbizo.p@gmercyu.edu
 


Josephina Banner
Director of Foundation, Government and Corporate Relations
215-542-4605
banner.j@gmercyu.edu



Jane Coughlin
Director of Advancement Operations
215-646-7300, ext. 177
coughlin.j@gmercyu.edu



Mia McGlynn
Director of Annual Giving
215-641-5568
mcglynn.m@gmercyu.edu



Gianna Quinn
Director of Alumni Relations
215-641-5554
quinn.g@gmercyu.edu
 


Ashley Rapp
Director of Major Gifts
267-448-1356
rapp.a@gmercyu.edu



Christina Riso
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
215-542-4661
riso.c@gmercyu.edu



Laura Shea
Gift and Prospect Coordinator 
215-646-7300, ext. 21234
shea.l@gmercyu.edu