christinariso.jpg

Christina Riso, JD
Vice President for University Advancement & Chief Advancement Officer
215-542-4661
riso.c@gmercyu.edu

headshot_joseybanner.jpeg

Josephina Banner
Director of Foundation, Government and Corporate Relations
215-542-4605
banner.j@gmercyu.edu

jenniferbradford.jpg

Jennifer Bradford
Assistant Director of Prospect Research and Gift Administration
215-646-7300, ext. 21345 
bradford.j@gmercyu.edu

Nefertiti Cooke

Nefertiti Cooke
Director of Advancement Operations and Stewardship
215-646-7300, ext. 21177
cooke.n2@gmercyu.edu 

Mia McGlynn

Mia McGlynn
Director of Annual Giving
215-641-5568
mcglynn.m@gmercyu.edu

Anne Murphy

Anne Murphy
Director of Engagement and Affinity Giving
215-646-7300, ext. 21554
murphy.a3@gmercyu.edu 

headshot_ashleyrapp.jpeg

Ashley Rapp
Director of Major Gifts
267-448-1356
rapp.a@gmercyu.edu