Giving Contacts

We’d Love to Hear from You


Gerald T. McLaughlin
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
215-641-5577
mclaughlin.g@gmercyu.edu
 


Josephina Banner
Director of Foundation, Government and Corporate Relations
215-542-4605
banner.j@gmercyu.edu



Jane Coughlin
Associate Director of Advancement Services
215-646-7300, ext. 177
coughlin.j@gmercyu.edu
 


Jill Dow
Director of Development
215-542-4661
dow.j@gmercyu.edu
 


Kate Hagarty
Assistant Director of Events and Stewardship
267-448-1356
hagarty.k@gmercyu.edu
 


Nick Hagdorn
Leadership Gifts Officer
267-448-1345
hagdorn.n@gmercyu.edu
 


Mia McGlynn
Director of Annual Giving
215-641-5568
mcglynn.m@gmercyu.edu



Gianna Quinn
Director of Alumni Relations
215-641-5554
quinn.g@gmercyu.edu