Giving Contacts


We’d Love to Hear from You

headshot_keithrichardson.png

Keith Richardson
Vice President for University Advancement
215-641-5577
richardson.k@gmercyu.edu


headshot_pattiarbizo.jpeg

Patti Arbizo
Advancement Manager
215-641-5550
arbizo.p@gmercyu.edu

headshot_joseybanner.jpeg

Josephina Banner
Director of Foundation, Government and Corporate Relations
215-542-4605
banner.j@gmercyu.edu

headshot_janecoughlin.jpeg

Jane Coughlin
Director of Advancement Operations
215-646-7300, ext. 177
coughlin.j@gmercyu.edu


headshot_miamcglynn.jpeg

Mia McGlynn
Director of Annual Giving
215-641-5568
mcglynn.m@gmercyu.edu

 

headshot_giannaquinn.jpeg

Gianna Quinn
Director of Alumni Relations
215-641-5554
quinn.g@gmercyu.edu

headshot_ashleyrapp.jpeg
Ashley Rapp
Director of Major Gifts
267-448-1356
rapp.a@gmercyu.edu


headshot_christinariso.jpeg
Christina Riso
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
215-542-4661
riso.c@gmercyu.edu


headshot_laurashea.jpeg
Laura Shea
Gift and Prospect Coordinator
215-646-7300, ext. 21234
shea.l@gmercyu.edu