Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Giving Contact Us

You are here

Gerald T. McLaughlin

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

215.641.5577

mclaughlin.g@gmercyu.edu

 

Jane Coughlin

Advancement Services Specialist

215.646.7300 x177

coughlin.j@gmercyu.edu

 

Jill Dow

Director of Development

215.542.4661

dow.j@gmercyu.edu

 

MiaMcGlynnWeb.jpg

Mia McGlynn

Director of Annual Giving

215.641.5568

mcglynn.m@gmercyu.edu

 

Gianna Quinn

Director of Alumni Relations

215.641.5554

quinn.g@gmercyu.edu

 

Patricia Schneider

Executive Secretary

215.641.5550

schneider.p@gmercyu.edu

 

Donna Smyrl

Creative Services Specialist

215.641.5599

smyrl.d@gmercyu.edu

 

Kirsten Swanson

Development Communications Specialist

267-448-1400

swanson.k@gmercyu.edu

 

Bernadette Walsh

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

215.542.4605

walsh.b@gmercyu.edu

 

Communications Specialist

267.448.1410