Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Giving To Gwynedd Mercy University - Contact Us

You are here

[[{"fid":"1471","view_mode":"default","type":"media","attributes":{"height":648,"width":541,"style":"width: 125px; height: 150px;","alt":"Jerry McLaughlin","title":"Jerry McLaughlin","class":"media-element file-default"}}]]
Gerald T. McLaughlin
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
215.641.5577
mclaughlin.g@gmercyu.edu

Jane Coughlin
Advancement Services Specialist
215.646.7300 x177
coughlin.j@gmercyu.edu
Jill Dow
Director of Development
215.542.4661
dow.j@gmercyu.edu
[[{"fid":"916","view_mode":"default","type":"media","attributes":{"height":374,"width":312,"style":"width: 125px; height: 150px;","alt":"Mia McGlynn","title":"Mia McGlynn","class":"media-element file-default"}}]]
Mia McGlynn
Director of Annual Giving
215.641.5568
mcglynn.m@gmercyu.edu
Gianna Quinn
Director of Alumni Relations
215.641.5554

quinn.g@gmercyu.edu

[[{"fid":"1469","view_mode":"default","type":"media","attributes":{"height":2127,"width":1776,"style":"width: 125px; height: 150px;","alt":"Pat Schneider","title":"Pat Schneider","class":"media-element file-default"}}]]
Patricia Schneider
Executive Secretary
215.641.5550
schneider.p@gmercyu.edu
[[{"fid":"917","view_mode":"default","type":"media","attributes":{"height":1440,"width":1200,"style":"width: 125px; height: 150px;","alt":"Donna Smyrl","title":"Donna Smyrl","class":"media-element file-default"}}]]
Donna Smyrl
Creative Services Specialist
215.641.5599
smyrl.d@gmercyu.edu
 
Kirsten Swanson
Development Communications Specialist
267-448-1400
swanson.k@gmercyu.edu
[[{"fid":"1470","view_mode":"default","type":"media","attributes":{"height":2309,"width":1928,"style":"width: 125px; height: 150px;","alt":"Bernadette Walsh","title":"Bernadette Walsh","class":"media-element file-default"}}]]
Bernadette Walsh
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
215.542.4605

walsh.b@gmercyu.edu

 

Communications Specialist
267.448.1410
@gmercyu.edu